Jen Braunfels
Department Head
Room 211
jbraunfels@auburnschl.edu


Jacky Boyd
Room 207
jboyd@auburnschl.edu


Sarah Raymond
Room 208
Extracurricular: Breakfast Book Club
sraymond@auburnschl.edu


Julie Balsamo
Room 209
jbalsamo@auburnschl.edu

Extracurricular: Advisor, Class of 2022
klathrop@auburnschl.edu


Melissa Margarones
Room 204
mmargarones@auburnschl.edu


Nathaniel Stowe
Room 210
Debate
Syracuse University Project Advance (SUPA)
Reading the Movies
nstowe@auburnschl.edu