Jen Braunfels
Department Head
Room 211
American Literature & Composition 066 Syllabus
American Literature and Composition 069 Syllabus
jbraunfels@auburnschl.edu


Jacky Boyd
Room 207
English I Syllabus
Pre-AP/Honors English I Syllabus
English II Syllabus
jboyd@auburnschl.edu


Sarah Raymond
Room 208
English I  Syllabus
Pre-AP/Honors English I Syllabus
Oracle (Yearbook) Syllabus
Extracurricular: Breakfast Book Club
sraymond@auburnschl.edu


Julie Balsamo
Room 212
English II Syllabus
jbalsamo@auburnschl.edu

Kerry Lathrop
Department Head
Room 202
Advanced Placement English Literature & Composition Syllabus
ENG 101: College Writing (CMCC Concurrent Enrollment) Syllabus
COM 100: Public Speaking (CMCC Concurrent
Enrollment) Syllabus
Senior Writing Studio Syllabus
Extracurricular: Advisor, Class of 2022
klathrop@auburnschl.edu


Melissa Margarones
Room 204
Public Speaking  Syllabus
ENG 101: College Writing (Bridge Program)  
Syllabus
ENG 102: College Literature (Bridge Program) 
Syllabus
English II Syllabus
mmargarones@auburnschl.edu


Nathaniel Stowe
Room 210
Debate  
Syllabus
Literature and Composition II  Syllabus
Syracuse University Project Advance (SUPA)  
Syllabus
Reading the Movies  Syllabus
nstowe@auburnschl.edu
Michelle Binette
Room 204
English I   Syllabus
Pre-AP/Honors English I  Syllabus
Communication Skills  Syllabus
mbinette@auburnschl.edu


Brandon Dudley
Room 209
Broadcast Media  Syllabus
Advanced Placement English Language & Composition  
Syllabus
Senior Writing Studio  Syllabus
Creative Writing  Syllabus
bdudley@auburnschl.edu


Mercedes Czlapinski
Room 203
American Literature & Composition  Syllabus
Senior Writing Studio  Syllabus
Extracurricular: Advisor, Class of 2020
mczlapinski@auburnschl.edu


Anne McIntire
Room 206
English II Syllabus
American Literature & Composition Syllabus
amcintire@auburnschl.edu