Jen Braunfels
Department Head
Room 211
Honors English I, American Literature & Composition, Creative Writing
jbraunfels@auburnschl.edu




Jacky Boyd
Room 207
English I, English II
jboyd@auburnschl.edu


Laurie Maloney
Room 209
Communication Skills, Senior Writing Studio,
Reading the Movies

lmaloney@auburnschl.edu



Sarah Raymond
Room 208
English I, Mind Power, Oracle (Yearbook)
Extracurricular: Breakfast Book Club
sraymond@auburnschl.edu
Kerry Lathrop
Department Head
Room 202
Advanced Placement English Literature, American Literature & Composition, English 101: College Writing (CMCC Concurrent Enrollment)
Extracurricular: Advisor, Class of 2018
klathrop@auburnschl.edu


Susanna Cooper
Room 203
English II, American Literature & Composition
scooper@auburnschl.edu


Melissa Margarones
Room 204
Public Speaking, Oral Interpretation, ENG 101: College Writing (Bridge Program), ENG 102: College Literature (Bridge Program)
mmargarones@auburnschl.edu


Nathaniel Stowe
Room 210
Senior Writing Studio, Debate
Syracuse University Project Advance (SUPA)

nstowe@auburnschl.edu
Michelle Binette
Room 204
English I, American Literature & Composition
mbinette@auburnschl.edu






Brandon Dudley
Room 206
Broadcast Media, English II, Honors English II
bdudley@auburnschl.edu


Amanda Martemucci
Room 212
American Literature & Composition
amartemucci@auburnschl.edu