Administration

                        
    Scott Annear
     Principal

    Darren Avery
    Assistant Principal
    Student Responsibilities:     Class of 2021
                                                 Class of 2022  

    davery@auburnschl.edu






    Erik Gray
    Assistant Principal
    Student Responsibilities:      Class of 2019
                                                  Class of 2022

    egray@auburnschl.edu







    Craig Latuscha
    Assistant Principal
    Student Responsibilities:     Class of 2020
                                                 Class of 2022 

    clatuscha@auburnschl.edu





Athletics

                       Todd Sampson                                           Kate Stanley
                          Athletic Director                                           Admin Assistant
                          tsampson@auburnschl.edu                           kstanley@auburnschl.edu


Main Office
                       
                          Nancy Cyr                                                  Anne Bergeron
                          Admin Assistant (Annear)                            Admin Assistant (Sampson)
                          ncyr@auburnschl.edu                                    abergeron@auburnschl.edu

                          Wendy Sylvain                                          Kate Stanley
                           Admin Assistant (Gray)                               Admin Assistant (DeLuca)
                           wsylvain@auburnschl.edu                           kstanley@auburnschl.edu


Guidance Department

                       MaryBeth Galway                               Elaine Brackett
                          Director & Counselor                                   Admin Assistant (Transcripts)
                          Gr. 9 & 10 (A-Cl)/ 10 & 11 (A-Do)
                          mgalway@auburnschl.edu                           ebrackett@auburnschl.edu

                          Mike Dunn                                          Debbie Bishop
                          Guidance Counselor                                    Admin Assistant (Scholarships)
                          Gr. 9 & 10 (Cm-H)/ 10 & 11 (Dp-La)
                          mdunn@auburnschl.edu                              dbishop@auburnschl.edu

                          Darren Leighton                                 Jill Mathieu
                          Guidance Counselor                                    Admin Assistant
                          Gr. 9 & 10 (I-O)/ 10 & 11 (Lb-Q)
                          dleighton@auburnschl.edu                                jmathieu@auburnschl.edu
      
                          Angela Wahler                                       Jim Horn
                          Guidance Counselor                                   Aspirations Coordinator (K - 12)
                          Gr. 9 & 10 (P-Z)/ 10 & 11 (R-Z)
                          awahler@auburnschl.edu                         jhorn@auburnschl.edu


Special Education

                          Rod Boutot                                                Laura Foulke
                          Special Education Coordinator                     Admin Assistant
                          rboutot@auburnschl.edu                               lfoulke@auburnschl.edu