Administration

                        
    Scott Annear
     Principal

      
                                              
    Darren Avery
    
    Assistant Principal
    Student Responsibilities:     Class of 2021 (Current 12th Grade Class)
                                                 Class of 2024 (Part of the 9th Grade Class)  
            

     davery@auburnschl.edu






    
                                                              
    
        Erik Gray
                                              Assistant Principal
                                              Student Responsibilities:      Class of 2022 (Current11th Grade Class)
                                              Class of 2024 (Part of the 9th Grade Class)

                                                egray@auburnschl.edu







    Craig Latuscha
    Assistant Principal
    Student Responsibilities:     Class of 2023 (Current 10th Grade Class)
                                                 Class of 2024 (Part of the 9th Grade Class) 

    clatuscha@auburnschl.edu






Athletics

                       Todd Sampson                                           
                          Athletic Director                                           Admin Assistant
                          tsampson@auburnschl.edu                           


Main Office
                       
                          Nancy Cyr                                                  Anne Bergeron
                          Admin Assistant (Annear)                            Admin Assistant 
                          ncyr@auburnschl.edu                                    abergeron@auburnschl.edu

                          Wendy Sylvain                                      
                           Admin Assistant (Gray)                               Admin Assistant 
                           wsylvain@auburnschl.edu                           




Special Education

                          Rod Boutot                                                Laura Foulke
                          Special Education Coordinator                     Admin Assistant
                          rboutot@auburnschl.edu                               lfoulke@auburnschl.edu