Administration

                        
    Scott Annear
     Principal

    Sarah DeLuca
    Assistant Principal
    Student Responsibilities:     Class of 2018
                                                 Class of 2021 

    sdeluca@auburnschl.edu






    Erik Gray
    Assistant Principal
    Student Responsibilities:      Class of 2020
                                                  Class of 2021

    egray@auburnschl.edu







    Todd Sampson
    Assistant Principal
    Student Responsibilities:     Class of 2019
                                                 Class of 2021

    tsampson@auburnschl.edu





Athletics

                       Jeff Benson                                           Elaine Lehnig
                          Athletic Director                                           Admin Assistant
                          jbenson@auburnschl.edu                              elehnig@auburnschl.edu


Main Office
                       
                          Nancy Cyr                                                  Anne Bergeron
                          Admin Assistant (Annear)                            Admin Assistant (Sampson)
                          ncyr@auburnschl.edu                                    abergeron@auburnschl.edu

                          Wendy Sylvain                                          Elaine Lehnig
                           Admin Assistant (Gray)                               Admin Assistant (DeLuca)
                           wsylvain@auburnschl.edu                           elehnig@auburnschl.edu


Guidance Department

                       Erin Flynn                                            Elaine Brackett
                          Director & Counselor (St - Z)                       Admin Assistant (Transcripts)
                          eflynn@auburnschl.edu                                ebrackett@auburnschl.edu

                          Christina Cifelli                                   Debbie Bishop
                          Guidance Counselor (Le - Sr)                       Admin Assistant (Scholarships)
                          ccifelli@auburnschl.edu                               dbishop@auburnschl.edu

                          Mike Dunn                                           Jill Mathieu
                          Guidance Counselor (Dp - La)                     Admin Assistant
                          mdunn@auburnschl.edu                               jmathieu@auburnschl.edu
     
                          MaryBeth Galway                                  Jim Horn
                          Guidance Counselor (A - Do)                      Aspirations Coordinator (K - 12)
                          mgalway@auburnschl.edu                           jhorn@auburnschl.edu


Special Education

                          Rod Boutot                                                Laura Foulke
                          Special Education Coordinator                     Admin Assistant
                          rboutot@auburnschl.edu                               lfoulke@auburnschl.edu