ELHS School Spirit Week
"Most Spirited Department"  
Back to Back Champions
 (Front row: Mr. Bruce, Mrs. Latuscha. Mr. Delorme
Back row: Mr. Lepage, Ms. McLean, Ms. Towns, Mr. Beauparlant, Mrs. Heidrich, Mr. Bisher, and Mr. McKinnon)



**Note: The Social Studies Department works hard to keep parents informed about students' progress and performance. If you want to know more about your student's standing in a class, please refer to Powerschool. If you need additional information or resources, please see the teacher's website, if available. Should you want to know more, please contact the teacher directly via e-mail or phone. 
Mrs. Julie Latuscha
, Co-Department Chair
Room 229 | jlatuscha@auburnschl.edu | x2831 
AP United States History 134: Syllabus
AP Psychology 155: Syllabus
History 104 (Bridge Year): Syllabus

Ms. Erin Towns
, Co-Department Chair
Room 226 | etowns@auburnschl.edu | x2926 
Honors Selected Topics in World History 119: Syllabus
Maine Studies 141: Syllabus
Selected Topics in World History 120C - Syllabus
End of the World- Climate Change, Environmental and US Policy: Syllabus

Mr. Paul Beauparlant
 
Room 231 | pbeauparlant@auburnschl.edu | x2931
Selected Topics in World History 120C: Syllabus
Sociology 144C: Syllabus
Comparative Religious Studies 127: Syllabus

Mr. Miles Bisher
Room 228 | mbisher@auburnschl.edu | x2928
Street Law: Syllabus

Mr. Richard Bruce 
Room 232 | rbruce@auburnschl.edu | x2932 
African American Studies 174: Syllabus
American History 130: Syllabus
Psychology 150: Syllabus





Mr. Martin Bressler
Room 230 | mbressler@auburnschl.edu | x2833 
Honors Selected Topics in World History 119: Syllabus
Selected Topics in World History 120C: Syllabus
AP Government 140: Syllabus

Mr. Jon Delorme
Room 233 | jdelorme@auburnschl.edu | x2803
Honors Civics and Citizenship 116: Syllabus
Civics and Citizenship 115: Syllabus

Mr. Marc Lepage
Room 234 | mlepage@auburnschl.edu | x2934 
Honors Selected Topics in World History 119: Syllabus
Contemporary Issues in American Government: Syllabus
Global Governance: Syllabus

Ms. Alyssa McLean
Room 227 | amclean@auburnschl.edu x2927 
Honors Civics 116: Syllabus
Civics and Citizenship115: Syllabus
Honors American History 135: Syllabus

Mr. Shaun McKinnon
Room 225 | smckinnon@auburnschl.edu | x2925
Civics and Citizenship 115: Syllabus
Honors Civics and Citizenship 116: Syllabus
Psychology 150: Syllabus

Mrs. Sandy Whiting 
Room 110 | swhiting@auburnschl.edu | x2810 
Civics-LS 856
Daily Living 868
Study/Social Skills 867