Nate Theriault, Department Chair
Room 225 / x2925 / natheriault@auburnschl.edu / website
AP Psychology
History 103 (Bridge Year)
History 104 (Bridge Year)
American History 131

Paul Beauparlant 
Room 231 / x2931 / pbeauparlant@auburnschl.edu
Selected Topics in World History 120C
Sociology 144C

Andrew Cessario 
Room 228 / x2928 / acessario@auburnschl.edu
Honors American History 135
Freshmen Government 109
Economics I 170
Economics II 171
Contemporary Political Issues 112

Matt Closson
Room 128 / x2828 / mclosson@auburnschl.edu
World Issues 142
Freshmen Social Studies 108
American History 

Jenn Heidrich
Room 233 / x2803 / jheidrich@auburnschl.edu / website
Honors Selected Topics in World History 119
World Issues 142
Freshmen Social Studies 108

Craig Latuscha
Room 232 / x2932 / clatuscha@auburnschl.edu
AP Government
Freshmen Government 109
American History 130


 
Julie Latuscha
Room 229 / x2831 / jlatuscha@auburnschl.edu
AP US History
American History 131
Freshmen Government 109
Psychology 150

Darren Leighton 
Room 234 / x2934 / dleighton@auburnschl.edu
Psychology I 152
Psychology II 153
American Heritage 110

Marc Lepage
Room 230 / x2833 / mlepage@auburnschl.edu
Selected Topics in World History 120C
Freshmen Social Studies 108

Alyssa McLean
Room 227 / x2927 / amclean@auburnschl.edu / website
Freshman Social Studies 108
American History 130
American History 131

Erin Towns
Room 226 / x2926 / etowns@auburnschl.edu / website
Maine Studies 141
Contemporary Global Issues 111
Honors Selected Topics in World History 119
World Issues 142

Sandy Whiting 
Room 110 / x2810 / swhiting@auburnschl.edu
Study/Social Skills 867
Daily Living 868
World Issues 886
 

**Note: The Social Studies Department works hard to keep parents informed about students' progress and performance. If you want to know more about a student's standing, please refer to Powerschool. If you need additional information or resources, please see the teacher's website, if available. Should you want to know more, please contact the teacher directly via e-mail or phone.