ELHS Spirit Week, 2018-2019: Most Spirited Department
 (From left to right: Mrs. Graham, Mrs. Heidrich, Mr. Bisher, Ms. Towns, Mr.   Bruce, Mr. Beauparlant, Mr. Theriault, Mr. Lepage, Ms. McLean, Mrs.   Latuscha)



**Note: The Social Studies Department works hard to keep parents informed about students' progress and performance. If you want to know more about your student's standing in a class, please refer to Powerschool. If you need additional information or resources, please see the teacher's website, if available. Should you want to know more, please contact the teacher directly via e-mail or phone. 
Mr. Nate Theriault, Department Chair
Room 225 | natheriault@auburnschl.edu | x2925 website
History 103 (Bridge Year): Syllabus
History 104 (Bridge Year): Syllabus
Psychology I 152 (Fall): Syllabus
Psychology II 153 (Spring): Syllabus coming for Spring 2019 
AP Psychology 155: Syllabus

Mr. Paul Beauparlant 
Room 231 | pbeauparlant@auburnschl.edu | x2931
Selected Topics in World History 120C: Syllabus
Sociology 144C: Syllabus

Mr. Miles Bisher
Room 230 | mbisher@auburnschl.edu | x2833
American History 130: Syllabus
American History 131: Syllabus

Mr. Richard Bruce 
Room 232 | rbruce@auburnschl.edu | x2932 
American Heritage 110: Syllabus
American History 130: Syllabus
Psychology 150: Syllabus

Mr. Matt Closson
Room 128 | mclosson@auburnschl.edu | x2828
American History-LS 869
American History 870
Civics 872
Civics 894Y
World Issues 887

Mrs. Jessica Graham
Room 228 | jgraham@auburnschl.edu | x2928
AP American Government 140: Syllabus coming soon
Civics and Citizenship 115: Syllabus
Pre-AP Civics and Citizenship 116: Syllabus
Psychology 150: Syllabus

Mrs. Jenn Heidrich
Room 233 | jheidrich@auburnschl.edu | x2803 | website
Anthropology 114: Syllabus
Honors Selected Topics in World History 119: Syllabus
World Issues 142: Syllabus

Mrs. Julie Latuscha
Room 229 | jlatuscha@auburnschl.edu | x2831 
Civics and Citizenship 115: Syllabus
Pre-AP Civics and Citizenship 116: Syllabus
AP US History 134: Syllabus 
Psychology 150: Syllabus

Mr. Marc Lepage
Room 234 | mlepage@auburnschl.edu | x2934 
Civics and Citizenship 115: Syllabus
Selected Topics in World History 120C: Syllabus

Ms. Alyssa McLean
Room 227 | amclean@auburnschl.edu x2927 | website
Contemporary Issues in Politics 112: Syllabus coming for Spring 2019
History of Contemporary Music 114: Syllabus
American History 131: Syllabus
Honors American History 135: Syllabus

Ms. Erin Towns
Room 226 | etowns@auburnschl.edu | x2926 | website
Contemporary Global Issues 111: Syllabus coming for Spring 2019
Honors Selected Topics in World History 119: Syllabus
Maine Studies 141: Syllabus
World Issues 142: Syllabus

Mrs. Sandy Whiting 
Room 110 | swhiting@auburnschl.edu | x2810 
Civics-LS 856
Daily Living 868
Study/Social Skills 867