Nate Theriault, Department Chair
Room 225 / x2925 / natheriault@auburnschl.edu / website
AP Psychology 155
American History 131
History 103 (Bridge Year)
History 104 (Bridge Year)

Paul Beauparlant 
Room 231 / x2931 / pbeauparlant@auburnschl.edu
Selected Topics in World History 120C
Sociology 144C

Andrew Cessario 
Room 228 / x2928 / acessario@auburnschl.edu
Civics and Citizenship 115
Honors American History 135

Matt Closson
Room 128 / x2828 / mclosson@auburnschl.edu
American History-LS 869
American History 870
Civics 872
Civics 894Y
World Issues 887

Jenn Heidrich
Room 233 / x2803 / jheidrich@auburnschl.edu / website
Anthropology 114
Honors Selected Topics in World History 119
World Issues 142

Craig Latuscha
Room 232 / x2932 / clatuscha@auburnschl.edu
AP Government 140
American History 130
Civics and Citizenship 115


 
Julie Latuscha
Room 229 / x2831 / jlatuscha@auburnschl.edu
AP US History 134
Civics and Citizenship 115

Darren Leighton 
Room 234 / x2934 / dleighton@auburnschl.edu
Psychology 150
Psychology I 152
Psychology II 153
American Heritage 110

Marc Lepage
Room 230 / x2833 / mlepage@auburnschl.edu
American History 130
Contemporary Issues in Politics 112
Selected Topics in World History 120C

Alyssa McLean
Room 227 / x2927 / amclean@auburnschl.edu / website
American History 130
American History 131
Honors American History 135

Erin Towns
Room 226 / x2926 / etowns@auburnschl.edu / website
Contemporary Global Issues 111
Honors Selected Topics in World History 119
Maine Studies 141
World Issues 142

Sandy Whiting 
Room 110 / x2810 / swhiting@auburnschl.edu
Civics-LS 856
Daily Living 868
Study/Social Skills 867 

**Note: The Social Studies Department works hard to keep parents informed about students' progress and performance. If you want to know more about your student's standing, please refer to Powerschool. If you need additional information or resources, please see the teacher's website, if available. Should you want to know more, please contact the teacher directly via e-mail or phone.