English Department

Michelle Binettembinette@auburnschl.edu
Jaclyn Boydjboyd@auburnschl.edu
Susanna Cooperscooper@auburnschl.edu
Brandon Dudleybdudley@auburnschl.edu
Laurie Maloneylmaloney@auburnschl.edu
Melissa Margaronesmmargarones@auburnschl.edu
Amanda Martemucciamartemucci@auburnschl.edu
Sarah Raymondsraymond@auburnschl.edu
Nathaniel Stowenstowe@auburnschl.edu
Jennifer Braunfels**jbraunfels@auburnschl.edu
Kerry Lathrop**klathrop@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair

Math Department

Elena Berryeberry@auburnschl.edu
Jon Berryjberry@auburnschl.edu
Nancy Bowienbowie@auburnschl.edu
Ursula Coteucote@auburnschl.edu
Mako O'Connell
moconnell@auburnschl.edu
Alicia Pelletierapelletier@auburnschl.edu
Shannon Reedsreed@auburnschl.edu
Heidi Richardsonhrichardson@auburnschl.edu
Lisa Whitman**lwhitman@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair


Fine Arts Department


Sarah Brooks
sbrooks@auburnschl.edu
Bill Buzzabbuzza@auburnschl.edu
Richard Dahlquistrdahlquist@auburnschl.edu
Terry Wentzel
twentzel@auburnschl.edu
Shawn Rice**srice@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair


Physical Education/Health Department

Kim Clarkkclark@auburnschl.edu
James Hersomjhersom@auburnschl.edu
Craig Jipsoncjipson@auburnschl.edu
Matt Twitchellmtwitchell@auburnschl.edu
Rebecca Hefty**rhefty@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair
Social Studies Department

Paul Beauparlantpbeauparlant@auburnschl.edu
Andrew Cessarioacessario@auburnschl.edu
Jennifer Heidrichjheidrich@auburnschl.edu
Craig Latuschaclatuscha@auburnschl.edu
Julie Latuschajlatuscha@auburnschl.edu
Darren Leightondleighton@auburnschl.edu
Marc Lepagemlepage@auburnschl.edu
Alyssa McLeanamclean@auburnschl.edu
Erin Townsetowns@auburnschl.edu
Nate Theriault**natheriault@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair


World Languages Department

Seth Goodwinsgoodwin@auburnschl.edu
Marissa Moreaummoreau@auburnschl.edu
Diane Pelletierdpelletier@auburnschl.edu
Karen Theriaultktheriault @auburnschl.edu
Pam Davis**pdavis@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair

ELPM

Fred Lidstone
flidstone@auburnschl.edu
Doug Gleason
dgleason@auburnschl.edu        

Aspirations Department

Mike Adamsmadams@auburnschl.edu
John Henderson^jhenderson@auburnschl.edu
Sue Jordansjordan@auburnschl.edu
Jon Vaughn-Carrjcarr@auburnschl.edu
 Beth Woodhead
 bwoodhead@auburnschl.edu
Larry Gordon**lgordon@auburnschl.edu        
**Department Chair

English Language Learners (ELL) Department

Jill Hylandjhyland@auburnschl.edu
Amanda Martemucciamartemucci@auburnschl.edu
Rachel Ptashinskyrptashinsky@auburnschl.edu
Kevin Frost^    
kfrost@auburnschl.edu
Ryan Getchell^rgetchell@auburnschl.edu
Kelly Philbrook^
kphilbrook@auburnschl.edu
Karen Pomerleau^
kpomerleau@auburnschl.edu
^Ed Tech

Science Department

 Evan Cyr        
 ecyr@auburnschl.edu
Brian Dimitribdimitri@auburnschl.edu
Maureen Edgertonmedgerton@auburnschl.edu
Eric Eisamaneeisaman@auburnschl.edu
Danielle Hinkleydhinkley@auburnschl.edu
Amy Lappinalappin@auburnschl.edu
Peter Marrispmarris@auburnschl.edu
Brandy McFaddenbmcfadden@auburnschl.edu
Jessica Somersjsomers@auburnschl.edu
Karen Boucher**kboucher@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair


Special Education Department


Bill Burgesswburgess@auburnschl.edu
Matt Clossonmclosson@auburnschl.edu
Elaine Derosbyederosby@auburnschl.edu
Tara Eretzianteretzian@auburnschl.edu
Nikki Fennellynfennelly@auburnschl.edu
Michelle Hillmhill@auburnschl.edu
Carlene Magnocmagno@auburnschl.edu
Will McMellonwmcmellon@auburnschl.edu
Angela Peckapeck@auburnschl.edu
Sandy Whitingswhiting@auburnschl.edu
Carole Wisecwise@auburnschl.edu
 Tom Myers    
 tmyers@auburnschl.edu
Rod Boutot**rboutot@auburnschl.edu

AG Gillis^
agillis@auburnschl.edu
Marie Capone^mcapone@auburnschl.edu
Nancy Crocker^ncrocker@auburnschl.edu
Dawna Daigle^ddaigle@auburnschl.edu


John Guy^jguy@auburnschl.edu
Rachel Heikkinen^rheikkinen@auburnschl.edu
John Henderson^jhenderson@auburnschl.edu
Jim Ladd^jladd@auburnschl.edu
Ben Logan^
blogan@auburnschl.edu
Donna Paul^dpaul@auburnschl.edu
Ellen Penley^epenley@auburnschl.edu
Alex Poulin^apoulin@auburnschl.edu
Kathleen Richardson^krichardson@auburnschl.edu
Frances Stauffer^fstauffer@auburnschl.edu
Kathie Stephenson^kstephenson@auburnschl.edu
Trecia Travers^ttravers@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair
^Ed Tech