English Department

 Michelle Binette    mbinette@auburnschl.edu    
 Jaclyn Boyd     jboyd@auburnschl.edu
 Mercedes Czlapinski   mczlapinski@auburnschl.edu
 Brandon Dudley bdudley@auburnschl.edu
 Melissa Margarones   mmargarones@auburnschl.edu
 Anne McIntire     amcintire@auburnschl.edu
Julie BalsamoJbalsamo@auburnschl.edu
 Sarah Raymond     sraymond@auburnschl.edu
 Nathaniel Stowe     nstowe@auburnschl.edu
 Jennifer Braunfels**    jbraunfels@auburnschl.edu
 Kerry Lathrop** klathrop@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair

Math Department

 Elena Berry  eberry@auburnschl.edu    
 Jon Berry jberry@auburnschl.edu
 Nancy Bowie  nbowie@auburnschl.edu
 Ursula Cote ucote@auburnschl.edu
 Jordan Crouteau   jcrouteau@auburnschl.edu
 Pam Gatespgates@auburnschl.edu
 Alicia Pelletier apelletier@auburnschl.edu
 Shannon Reed sreed@auburnschl.edu
 Heidi Richardson hrichardson@auburnschl.edu
 Lisa Whitman**    lwhitman@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair

Fine Arts Department


 Sarah Brooks        sbrooks@auburnschl.edu    
 Bill Buzza   bbuzza@auburnschl.edu
 Matthew Peinadompeinado@auburnschl.edu
 Terry Wentzeltwentzel@auburnschl.edu
 Shawn Rice** srice@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair


Physical Education/Health Department

 Kim Clark    kclark@auburnschl.edu    
 Jim Hersom jhersom@auburnschl.edu
 Craig Jipson  cjipson@auburnschl.edu
 Matt Twitchell mtwitchell@auburnschl.edu
 Rebecca Hefty**  rhefty@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair

Social Studies Department

 Paul Beauparlant pbeauparlant@auburnschl.edu    
 Richard Bruce     rbruce@auburnschl.edu
 Jessica Graham        jgraham@auburnschl.edu
 Jennifer Heidrich jheidrich@auburnschl.edu
 Miles Bisher    mbisher@auburnschl.edu
 Julie Latuscha     jlatuscha@auburnschl.edu
 Marcel Lepage     mlepage@auburnschl.edu
 Alyssa McLean     amclean@auburnschl.edu
 Erin Towns   etowns@auburnschl.edu
 Nate Theriault**    nateriault@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair


World Languages Department

 Seth Goodwin sgoodwin@auburnschl.edu    
Timothy Libbytlibby@auburnschl.edu
 Marissa Moreau   mmoreau@auburnschl.edu
 Diane Pelletier dpelletier@auburnschl.edu
 Karen Theriault** ktheriault@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair


ELPM

 Fred Lidstone flidstone@auburnschl.edu    
 Doug Gleason dgleason@auburnschl.edu


Aspirations Department

 Mike Adams madams@auburnschl.edu    
 Sue Jordan   sjordan@auburnschl.edu
 Jon Vaughn-Carr  jcarr@auburnschl.edu
 Beth Woodhead bwoodhead@auburnschl.edu
 Larry Gordon** lgordon@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair


English Language Learners (ELL) Department

 
 Amanda Martemucci- MacDonald amartemuccimacdonald@auburnschl.edu
 Lauralee Bruner    lbruner@auburnschl.edu
 Bruno Yomah^byomah@auburnschl.edu
 Kevin Frost^   kfrost@auburnschl.edu
 Kelly Philbrook^ kphilbrook@auburnschl.edu
 Karen Pomerleau^ kpomerleau@auburnschl.edu
 Robin Fleck**    rfleck@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair
^Ed Tech

Science Department

 Evan Cyr  ecyr@auburnschl.edu    
 Brian Dimitri     bdimitri@auburnschl.edu
 Maureen Edgerton  medgerton@auburnschl.edu
 Eric Eisaman eeisaman@auburnschl.edu
 Danielle Hinkley  dhinkley@auburnschl.edu
 Amy Lappin     alappin@auburnschl.edu
 Peter Marris  pmarris@auburnschl.edu
 Brandy McFadden    bmcfadden@auburnschl.edu
 Jessica Somers jsomers@auburnschl.edu
 Karen Boucher**    kboucher@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair


Special Education Department


 Bill Burgess wburgess@auburnschl.edu    
 Matt Closson   mclosson@auburnschl.edu
 Elaine Derosby  ederosby@auburnschl.edu
 Tara Eretzian teretzian@auburnschl.edu
 Carlene Magno cmagno@auburnschl.edu
 Will McMellon     wmcmellon@auburnschl.edu
 Tom Myers    tmyers@auburnschl.edu
 Angela Peck    apeck@auburnschl.edu
 Mark Stubbs mstubbs@auburnschl.edu
 Sandy Whiting   swhiting@auburnschl.edu
 Vicki Underwood     vunderwood@auburnschl.edu
 Chris Williamson cwilliamson@auburnschl.edu
 Rod Boutot** rboutot@auburnschl.edu
**Department Chair


 Debbie Caron dcaron@auburnschl.edu
 Steve Anderson^   sanderson@auburnschl.edu
 Marie Capone^  mcapone@auburnschl.edu
 Crystal Cote^ ccote@auburnschl.edu
 Nancy Crocker^   ncrocker@auburnschl.edu
 Tyler Shennett^   tshennett@auburnschl.edu
 Tom Giardin^     tgiardin@auburnschl.edu
 John Guy^  jguy@auburnschl.edu
 John Henderson^     jhenderson@auburnschl.edu
 Jim Ladd^   jladd@auburnschl.edu
 Ben Logan^ blogan@auburnschl.edu
 
  
 Frances Stauffer^     fstauffer@auburnschl.edu
 Kathie Stephenson kstephenson@auburnschl.edu
 Trecia Travers ttravers@auburnschl.edu
^Ed Tech